International Training Courses

Meclis-i Mebusan Cd No:34, Ömer Avni Mahallesi, 34427 Beyoğlu/İstanbul (0)
from/per person $1.00
  • Bosphorus Tour
  • Dinner Show
  • DJ Performance
  • Have dinner
  • Singer Performance
  • Unlimited local drinks

Description

International Training Courses

Today international training courses that are important and effective are held by educational institutions and the world’s top universities with different styles and in special and distinct places and spaces.

Sudatur company by providing necessary facilities to hold training courses in interior space of ship besides special services for guests and participants (in global level), prepares a worthy and suitable ambience to create an effective interaction among international teachers, professional managers and entrepreneurs.

Tour details as listed below;

Menu;

  • 8 kinds of starters
  • Main food – Lamb’s shank thick tomato sauce
  • Fruit plate
  • Salad per person
  • Unlimited soft drinks
  • Unlimited alcohol(Vodka-Raki-Cin-Wine(red or white)

 

Entertainment;

  • Iranian music in language
  • Foreign music performance with singer
  • Azerbaijan dance show
  • Break dance show
  • Oriental dance show (Bellydance)
  • Dj performance

Schedule

19st March to 29st March
19st March Saturday 20:00 - 24:00
20st March Sunday Closed
21st March Monday Closed
22st March Tuesday 20:00 -24:00
23st March Wednesday Closed
24st March Thursday 20:00 - 24:00
25st March Friday Closed
26st March Saturday Closed
27st March Sunday 20:00-24:00
28st March Monday Closed
29st March Tuesday 20:00-24:00


Reviews

Leave a review
0 Reviews
  • Position
  • Tourist guide
  • Price
  • Quality