Formal and Informal parties

Meclis-i Mebusan Cd No:34, Ömer Avni Mahallesi, 34427 Beyoğlu/İstanbul (0)
from/per person $1.00
  • Bosphorus Tour
  • Dinner Show
  • DJ Performance
  • Have dinner
  • Singer Performance
  • Unlimited local drinks

Description

Formal and Informal parties

Several years of experience in holding formal and informal parties by formalities team of Sudatur ship and extensive studies about customs and the methods of holding this kind of parties in different countries and regions of the world by managers enables us to hold worthy and flawless parties with regards to cultural subtlety of guests and in compliance with hospitality customs of nations.

Tour details as listed below;

Menu;

  • 8 kinds of starters
  • Main food – Lamb’s shank thick tomato sauce
  • Fruit plate
  • Salad per person
  • Unlimited soft drinks
  • Unlimited alcohol(Vodka-Raki-Cin-Wine(red or white)

 

Entertainment;

  • Iranian music in language
  • Foreign music performance with singer
  • Azerbaijan dance show
  • Break dance show
  • Oriental dance show (Bellydance)
  • Dj performance

Schedule

19st March to 29st March
19st March Saturday 20:00 - 24:00
20st March Sunday Closed
21st March Monday Closed
22st March Tuesday 20:00 -24:00
23st March Wednesday Closed
24st March Thursday 20:00 - 24:00
25st March Friday Closed
26st March Saturday Closed
27st March Sunday 20:00-24:00
28st March Monday Closed
29st March Tuesday 20:00-24:00


Reviews

Leave a review
0 Reviews
  • Position
  • Tourist guide
  • Price
  • Quality