Engagement, Wedding and Birthday Parties

Meclis-i Mebusan Cd No:34, Ömer Avni Mahallesi, 34427 Beyoğlu/İstanbul (0)
from/per person $1.00
  • Bosphorus Tour
  • Dinner Show
  • DJ Performance
  • Have dinner
  • Singer Performance
  • Unlimited local drinks

Description

Engagement, Wedding and Birthday Parties

Formalities team of Sudatur ship relied on the day knowledge and catering science at the same level with day method in the world conducts the most incomparable and unique ceremonies matching international methods.

The art of service in accordance with global quality, live music, sweet space, luxurious interior space, diverse and attractive programs besides unique service makes dreamy and memorable moments on Bosphorus strait located between Asia and Europe continents.

Tour details as listed below;

Menu;

  • 8 kinds of starters
  • Main food – Lamb’s shank thick tomato sauce
  • Fruit plate
  • Salad per person
  • Unlimited soft drinks
  • Unlimited alcohol(Vodka-Raki-Cin-Wine(red or white)

 

Entertainment;

  • Iranian music in language
  • Foreign music performance with singer
  • Azerbaijan dance show
  • Break dance show
  • Oriental dance show (Bellydance)
  • Dj performance

Schedule

19st March to 29st March
19st March Saturday 20:00 - 24:00
20st March Sunday Closed
21st March Monday Closed
22st March Tuesday 20:00 -24:00
23st March Wednesday Closed
24st March Thursday 20:00 - 24:00
25st March Friday Closed
26st March Saturday Closed
27st March Sunday 20:00-24:00
28st March Monday Closed
29st March Tuesday 20:00-24:00


Reviews

Leave a review
0 Reviews
  • Position
  • Tourist guide
  • Price
  • Quality